Chair:  Richard Wall-Email: Phone: (602) 359-5674

Treasurer:  Martha McCoy-Email: Phone: (480) 231-1790

Secretary:  Sarah Moorhead-Email: Phone: (480) 962-6227

First Vice-Chair, Social Media:  Jay Gittrich-Email: Phone: (480) 206-5601

Second Vice-Chair, Precinct Committee person Recruitment:  David Butler-Email: Phone: (480) 540-6120

Third Vice-Chair, Fundraising:  Kathleen Rahn-Email: Phone: (480) 205-1187

Fourth Vice-Chair, Legislative Watch:  Katherine Thrailkill-Email: Phone: (623) 234-0646

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.